Viime viikolla neuloin lepakon.
Last week I knitted a bat.

Baby cap

Pienen taittelun ja ompelun jälkeen siitä tuli tällainen.
  After some folding and sewing it looks like this.

Baby cap

Kyllähän tämä taitaa hatusta käydä.
I think this is a hat.

Baby cap

Tekniset tiedot/Technical details:
Ravelry

Ohje/Pattern: Kypärämyssy (in Finnish only)
Lanka/Yarn: Knit Picks Essential (75% merino wool, 25% nylon) doubled
Puikot/Needles: 3.5 mm
Kulutus/Usage: 40 g

 

~~~

 

P2220030

Ostin muuten eilen itselleni Virkkukoukkusen kassin. Siskon ja miehen mielestä teksti oli aika osuva ja kassi minusta ihana!

Yesterday I bought a bag by Virkkukoukkunen. My Sis and DH think the text is quite perfect, I love the bag! :) (The text isn't easy to translate, but it's something like "Supercrafter's workday is only messing around and chaos...")