Siivoilin vähän sivupalkkia ja muutin blogipohjaakin, kun vanhassa oli joku ongelma. Niinpä blogini on voinut haamuilla, pardon muaa.

Olen pitänyt neulomistaukoa koko viikon. Tauon aikana sain kerittyä kaikki värjätyt langat. Sain myös Knitting socks with handpainted yarn -kirjan. Se näyttää mielenkiintoiselta ja uskonpa, että teen monet sukat kirjan mallin mukaan! Ilmoittauduin myös Lankahamstereihin, jos vaikka saisin lankavarastoa vähän pienennettyä. Tästä on hyvä aloittaa seuraava viikko.

~~~

I cleaned my blog a little bit and also changed the template, because there were some problems with the old one. So that might have caused some false updating infos, sorry for that.

I haven't knitted this week at all. But I managed to wind all my dyed yarn. I also got Knitting socks with handpainted yarn book - it looks pretty good! I'm sure I'm going to make many pairs of socks according to that book. I'll also participate in a campaign 'Lankahamsterit', where you knit as much as possible but you are not allowed to buy any new yarn during February. I hope this will decrease the amount of yarn in my closets. This is a good point to start the next week.