Tätin murunen täyttää tänään 6 vuotta, onnea isolle pojalle!
Perinteisen kortin sijaan laitoin tämän Uppo-Nallen runon menemään. Minusta runo on ihana ja toisaalta myös toteutus onnistunut. :) Taustana on itse tekemäni paperi.

My sister's son has his 6 years birthday today, Congratulations for the big boy!
I didn't make traditional card, but I sent this poem by a Finnish fairy bear Uppo-Nalle (Something like: Even though it rains cats and dogs, I'll come and give you kisses. Even though the night is pitch-black, you won't be left without a hug.") I love this poem and I like the result, too. :) As a background paper I used selfmade paper. 


1783371.jpg

Pahoittelut huonosta kuvasta, otin sen hätäpäissäni kännykkäkameralla postissa. ;)
Sorry for the bad photo quality - I took the photo with my mobile in post-office. ;)