Autolla on automaattinen Koria-jarru. Aina Korian kohdalla on kummasti kaarrettava ABC:lle, niin eilenkin. Pussilankoja oli ihanan paljon! Ja kun halavalla näin ihanan värisiä lankoja saa, onhan se ostettava: uutta pätkärääkättyä Nallea ja oliivin vihreää Mamboa, molemmat 19,90 € / kilo.

Our car has some kind of automatic Koria break (at Koria there's an yarn outlet by Novita, a Finnish yarn factory). Every time I have to stop there, so yesterday too! There were lots of cheaper yarn in plastic bags. And when so cool colors are so cheap, you have to buy them: new pink-grey Nalle yarn and olive green Mambo, both 19,90 € / kg

1372279.jpg

Uusimmassa RubberstampMadnessin kannessa oli maisema, jossa oli laamoja. Alpakkafanina googletinkin heti, löytyykö alpakkaleimasimia. Rubber Hedgehogilla oli paras eläinvalikoima ja sieltä tuon leimasinpinkan tilasinkin. EzMountitkin olivat vähissä, joten tilasin niitä eBay:stä lisää. Tietääpähän mitä tekee lomalla!

Tuossa RSM:ssä oli muuten Liisan kortti ja juttua Liisasta! Onnea onnea, Liisa! :)

In the cover of the newest Rubberstamp Maddness there was a beautiful scene with llamas. I'm an alpaca fan, so I googled if there are any alpaca stamps. In Rubber Hedgehog there was one of the best animal selections and that's where I ordered that pile of stamps. I also needed some more EzMounts, so I bought them from eBay. Now I know what I'm going to do on vacation!

Btw, in the RSM there was a card by Liisa and also some story about her. Congratulations, Liisa! :)